Skip to main content
Displaying 1 of 1
Lies to Tell
Click for more information  Eaudiobook
2021
Brief Descriptions

Keep your friends close and your enemies closer… Lies to Tell is a page-turning crime thriller perfect for fans of Alex Gray, D. K. Hood and Rachel Amphlett.

Early one morning DI Clare Mackay receives a message from her boss DCI Alastair Gibson telling her to meet him in secret. She does as he asks and is taken to a secure location in the remote Scottish hills. There, she is introduced to ethical hacker Gayle Crichton and told about a critical security breach coming from inside Police Scotland. Clare already has her hands full keeping a key witness under protection and investigating the murder of a university student. When a friend of the victim is found preparing to jump off the Tay Road Bridge it is clear he is terrified of someone. But who? Clare realises too late that she has trusted the wrong person. - (Findaway World Llc)

Large Cover Image
Librarian's View
Displaying 1 of 1